League members:  around 190 teams from all around Europe participate in the League every year, with 56 playing in the competition proper.
Formed in: 1971
Club with most victories in the League: Sevilla
Greatest scorer in the League: Henrik Larsson (of Feyenoord, Celtic, and Helsingbord)
The UEFA Europa League, formerly the UEFA Cup, is an annual competition between European football clubs, organized by UEFA. Teams qualify for the Europa league based on their national leagues and cup competitions

We Guarantee


Top Security & Privacy

Our site is secured by RapidSSL 256-bit SSL. Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) is a protocol for enabling data encryption on the Internet. RapidSSL Certificates help us keep our customers transactions secure with strong encryption.